Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Vitality in Service

Celebrate Outreach is governed by a diversely-composed Board of Directors. The officers and directors come from various walks of life, but they are unified on the mission to prevent and end homelessness in the St. Petersburg area. Going beyond setting policy and overseeing our programs and services, “this Board actually gets involved in building . . . serving . . . embracing.”

Below is the current listing of the Board of Directors of Celebrate Outreach, Inc. 

Officers

 

Reggie Craig

President

reggie@celebrateoutreach.org
Term ends January 2023

 

John Stewart

Vice President

john@celebrateoutreach.org
Term ends January 2022

 

Sabine von Aulock

Secretary

sabine@celebrateoutreach.org
Term ends January 2022

 

Debra Canning

Treasurer

debra@celebrateoutreach.org
Term ends Jan 2023

 

Geneva Nelson

Director

geneva@celebrateoutreach.org
Term ends January 2022

 

Irene Pavese

Director

irene@celebrateoutreach.org
Term ends January 2022

 

GW Rolle

Director

Term ends January 2023

 

Brittany Howard

Director

brittany@celebrateoutreach.org
Term ends January 2023

“. . . this Board actually gets involved in building . . . serving . . . embracing.”